Mark David Hill´s profile

Reviews (1)

Pro Bike Kit


I have requested a returns authorisation and they have not responded. Their communication is poor. Their returns policy is complicated.

You can't beat [external reference].

19 February 2014

Reply from Probikekit

Hello Mark,

Thank you for your review to highlight the issues that you've experienced with the returns process.

It's disappointing for us to hear that you have been unable to obtain the necessary details to return your order.

In order to allow us to investigate this and arrange a positive resolution, please provide us with the order number.

If you have any further queries at all then please feel free to get in touch.

Kindest regards,

Pro Bike Kit
Customer Care Team

Mark David Hill´s profile

profile image of Mark David Hill
Mark David Hill
Christchurch, United Kingdom