Tom Randles´ profile

Reviews (1)


Stay Clear Of Handepay

Absolutely awful company! Mis-selling, Hiding behind Merchant Rentals when dealing with customer complaints. False promises and high pressure sales. Stay clear of this company! 1 star is too much.

Sammyand John Hobson found this review useful

17 October 2013

Reply from Handepay

Hi Tom, we're disappointed to read your comments, in particular that you feel our sales staff mis-sold and made false promises. Handepay have dedicated customer service staff to give advice and our sales staff all operate to the strictest standards of professional conduct. We have now introduced a new ‘Customer Satisfaction Checklist’. This reinforces the details of the contract, including length of contract, which we ask the customer to read and sign at point of sale so there is total clarity. If you would like to give us further details about your experience with our staff, please contact us at

Tom Randles´ profile

profile image of Tom Randles
Tom Randles
Durham, United Kingdom