Jan´s profile

Reviews (3)

VioVet

Reliable and fast service!

Been ordering from them for the past 2,5 yrs since we had our dog, and been more than satisfied with both price and service!

Poochiwoochi

Not the best service.

I was recommended by a friend, and was quite impressed with the products. When I placed my first ever order though, their website crashed after I made the payment but the order never went through. Then I had a bit of trouble getting the order sent through to them. It took them quite a few days to dispatch the items so the longest I had to wait for items ordered online. Once the items were received, I had to return one due to it not fitting. They received the returned item, but then "forgot" to refund me :). It was quite an experience :)

17 November 2011

Reply from PoochiWoochi

I have to admit that this was not the best example of our service although not totally our fault. I agree that it took longer than it normally would to process the order but this was due to the problems we were experiencing at that time with the website, however this should not have affected the customer and for that I apologise. Obviously it was not our fault that the harness did not fit but we agreed, quite rightly, that it could be returned. I replied in complete honesty that it I forgot to make the refund and that it was totally my mistake and object to the insinuation that I 'forgot' intentionally. Obviously I apologise unreservedly for the customer's poor experience :(

Pet Supermarket

Good product selection and prices, but can improve on the delivery period.

I was amazed at the selection of products. I bought quite a few products, and will return for sure. The only thing they could improve on is the time the delivery takes, even with standard post. Other online retailers deliver more speedily, for the same charge of p&p.

Jan´s profile

profile image of Jan
Jan
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About