Mr Kenneth Behrens´ profile

Reviews (2)

StressFreeParking - Meet and Greet


I have always tried to use SressFree parking(we travel abroad about 7/8 times a year) because since the 'ash cloud' incident they didn't charge us extra and were very helpful. This and the service they provide has always been very reliable.
The service on our recent trip was disappointing. On our return, after 25 hrs of travelling from New Zealand we were kept waiting in a cold and exhaust fumed multi-storey car park for an hour! `I appreciate there were traffic problems around the terminal 4, Heathrow, but I had to ring twice to find out what was happening and misinformed about the arrival time of our car. All that was needed was a phone call to us to say to go back into the the warmth of the terminal (have a cup of coffee) and that they would call us when they arrived. We would have kept their driver waiting 5 minutes instead of us for an hour. I really do appreciate delays happen but to be kept waiting in car park for an hour!

19 January 2013

Reply from

Dear Mr Behrens,

I'm so sorry that our service wasn't up to scratch on this occasion. I've asked our customer service department to look into how this could have happened and they will contact you directly with an explanation.

David Greenbrown

Let down!

Confusion regarding delivery of the dishwasher. Had to pay an extra £37 and not my fault. Will not shop again with them.

05 October 2011

Reply from Strangewood Ltd

Dear Mr Behrens,

Please accept our sincere apologies you have had cause to post a poor review. Your comments have been duly noted.

We are sorry that due to circumstances beyond your control you were unable to accept the delivery on the scheduled date.

The charge was to cover the rescheduled delivery.

Regards team

Mr Kenneth Behrens´ profile

profile image of Mr Kenneth Behrens
Mr Kenneth Behrens
United States