Ed´s profile

Reviews (1)

Corporatehospitality

England v West Indies T20 - 23/9/11

The seats provided were excellent as we had an amazing view from behind the bowlers arm. On the whole the evening was a great success due to the atmosphere at the ground.

My one complaint was that the food was terrible which was explained as being "expected" by Sue at Hospitalityfinder due to the price of the tickets... unbelievable!

I certainly didn't "expect" terrible food for tickets costing £250 each.

I was then informed that if i wanted to provide clients with much better food in the future I would have to move away from the cheap packages and spend in the region of £450.

So they knowingly sold me a ticket that provided terrible catering and topped it off by implying it was my fault for being a cheapskate... Brilliant

28 September 2011

Reply from Corporatehospitality

Thank you for taking the time to get back to us Ed, it's always good to get feedback on our events. Apologies that you felt the catering was not up to the standard you have come to expect from us. This was the Official Kia Oval hospitality package for this particular Twenty20 match, which was a West Indian themed buffet as opposed to the usual formal dining experience that you have received from us in the past.
We have had lots of positive feedback from the match so it's good to hear that overall, the day was a great success and the seats and views were excellent.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Twickenham in the spring for the Six Nations.

Ed´s profile

profile image of Ed
Ed
Reviewer
Male, 1983
London, United Kingdom

About