Daniel Gray´s profile

Reviews (2)


Wrong Delivery Address / Poor Customer Service

Really poor customer service. I placed a large order with them for next day delivery and spoke top 2 people within the team to state the fact I needed the delivery changing when placing the order. When the courier got in contact the parcel was being delivered to the wrong address. I went with them because of price, and the fact i'd bought with them before, however, i will be price matching next time.

14 May 2013

Reply from Decks

Hello Daniel,

Sorry to hear that. This is a well known issue that we have discussed multiple times with our courier service - we always pass on the details about the alternative delivery address, however not always that information is forwarded to the depot by DPD employees. Things have improved since 2012 though. Sorry for the hassle and we hope to see you again.

Best Regards,

Modelsport UK

First class service!

Well worthy of my first post on TP ! If only all service you receive as a customer was this good. Friendly, knowledgeable and quick next day delivery. Not knowing anything about radio controlled cars they gave me great support to get me up and running. Recommended no hesitation!

31 October 2011

Reply from Modelsport Ltd

Many thanks for taking the time to review our service, we very much appreciate your kind remarks.

Daniel Gray´s profile

profile image of Daniel Gray
Daniel Gray
Leeds, United Kingdom