DG´s profile

Reviews (2)


always prompt, always the cheapest

The most competitive supplier for horse wormers. I always compare overall costs and haven't used anyone else for years!

Tyre Shopper

Tyres shown no longer in stock

I received only an email asking me to call them. It seems the tyre I chose & paid for is not in stock, so now awaiting a refund.
I would expect a) for the item to be unavailable on the website, and b) customer services to phone me!

11 October 2011

Reply from Tyre Shopper

Dear DG,

Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that has been caused in not getting the tyre you chose and paid for. It is a very rare occasion that our access to a vast network of distribution is unable to supply a specific tyre.

Glad that we are able to process the refund asap.

Kind regards
Tyre Shopper Customer Services

DG´s profile

profile image of DG
United Kingdom