Guy´s profile

Reviews (1)

The Trade Centre Wales

Initially impressed then badly let down

Salesman Tim was friendly, polite and informative. Collection man Brett again was great BUT we were assured we had enought diesel in the car to get us to the nearest garage and this was not the case. By the time we reached the dual carriage way immediately in front of the centre, the car was barely in motion, bunny hopping down the road, we ran out of fuel on the roundabout. The garage mechanic was rude beyond belief, and I quote "this is more than my jobs worth to bring fuel to you" and "I'm doing you a favour!!". We eventually dragged out a meanlingless apology from the shift manager who made a bad situation worse with his atrocious manner and appalling attitude.

12 October 2011

Reply from The Trade Centre wales Ltd

Hi Guy, we are very sorry to hear of your experience at Trade Centre Wales, it is our policy to ensure all vehicles have sufficient fuel in them on handover, but clearly you were let down in this instance. I have instigated a review into this matter to ensure we don't let this happen again.

Mike

Guy´s profile

profile image of Guy
Guy
Reviewer
United States

About