Sylvia Nielsen´s profile

Reviews (5)

Benacohotel

Fantastic hotel and credit the owner for making it the most hospitable and welcoming stay!

If you are seeking something local, amid the touristic diversions of Lago di Garda highly reccomend Salo. For that extra comfort with fanrastic view in the old quarters, stay at hotel Benaco, get treated like royalty and enjoy the Itlian home comforts that won't break your wallet. Bravo to Gianni the owner, his son the very attentive and the food that arrived on my plate every day. Trully the best part of my visit to Lago di Garda.

Lightinthebox

Online thieves, no delivery, late delivery and no customer service!

I ordered my item 16th January and paid extra for fast 3-5 day delivery and it's showing delivery 12th February! This is a joke, I paid extra so I could be the owner of the dress on time for my event. Not only this but clearly they can see I paid extra for fast delivery and they can't meet the request therefore they should automatically credit my card and Handover refund for late delivery and offer me a refund as they can't mert my request. Thieves and the worst customer service online procedure. I will never ever ever order with them again and if you want your order, don't bother, go elsewhere there are better companies online.

Ellice Parkand Evgenia Zorina found this review useful

27 March 2012

Reply from lightinthebox.com

Hi Sylvia,

I'm sorry to hear you were caught unaware of the Processing time before your order will be shipped to you. Should you need further assistance on your order, please let me know on email with your order number and send it to feedback@lightinthebox,com. Thank you for your patience.

All the best,
Angelie
Lightinthebox

Just Eat

Finaly a service I really need!

One of the first in Denmark followed by others. As a Brit living here, certain home comforts of food delivered to your home is definitely a huge welcome. Excellent service, hassle free but expensive, although beats leaving the house in the cold, rain, sleet and wind!

14 October 2011

Reply from Just-Eat.co.uk

Hello Sylvia,

Thank you for your complimentary review. I'm pleased you have found our service convenient to your needs. I'm also glad you have continued to use us in your move from Denmark to the UK. I would be interested to know how you feel our UK service compares to our colleagues in Denmark? You can contact me on my email address below.

Kind regards,


Ruby Smith
Just Eat Social Media

Email: ruby.smith@just-eat.co.uk

boohoo.com

Great service and customer care!

I really like the products, prices and aftercare associated boohoo.com. Every time, my experience has been very good. I have no problems recommending them.

Expedia.co.uk

Excellent search Criterias

Often I need several destinations for my flights, therefore, the easy to search flights tab which includes multiple destinations, meets my satisfaction.

Sylvia Nielsen´s profile

profile image of Sylvia Nielsen
Sylvia Nielsen
Reviewer
Female, 1977
Copenhagen, Denmark

About