Louise´s profile

Reviews (2)

Rubbersole

Disappointing

We ordered some crocs. They were faulty. I sent them back and requested a replacement. Then the wait began. It's been weeks. I assume they won't fit her now, if we ever get them.

16 May 2013

Reply from Rubbersole

Hello Louise,

Thank you for your review.

As your order was placed on 13/05/13, it was shipped from our warehouse the next day, 14/05/13.

From shipment, Yodel has a maximum of 6 business days to deliver your parcel, but they usually manage to deliver before that time.

Your tracking information should update for you by this evening, two business days after being created. Prior to updating, Yodel's system will not recognise your tracking number.

I do apologise for any confusion caused. In the future, if you need your parcel more quickly, we do also offer paid delivery options.

Please don't hesitate to contact our customer service directly if we may be of further assistance.

Kind regards,
Katie, Rubbersole Customer Service

Atlantic Signs

Brilliant customer service and product

We ordered a slate name sign for our house after trawling the internet for a company that made the process easy. The Atlantic Signs web site was just that. It was simple to use and the display was very accurate to the sign that has been delivered. Great customer service as when I e-mailed to ask about the sign mounted on stakes they were quick and efficient in reply and also offered the stakes as part of the order so we didn't have to go elsewhere for the whole package. I would recomend this company to anyone who wants a trustworthy, reliable and friendly service.

Louise´s profile

profile image of Louise
Louise
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About