Andy Barr´s profile

Reviews (8)


you can't trust this company

Awful service. Website states it will dispatch same day. Week later still nothing.


dont use them now in liquidation


E Consulting UK Ltd is now in liquidation which is the 2nd time they have gone bust. Started up under a new name to give bad service to everyone and go bust again.

Still waiting for a refund.

On Google Ads it says it's shipped the same day. On the website in some places its shipped next day and some places it's shipped the same day.

I ordered last Friday. It's now Thursday and still nothing.

Emailed them twice and heard nothing.

2nd time of using them and first time was just as bad. Wont ever be using again. Find a company who knows what they are doing.


When I went to the website last Friday it said in the basket....

When will you dispatch my order?

When will my order be delivered?
Typically next day

It's now Thursday and it's not arrived. What did I misunderstood ?

You wouldn't have so many emails and phone calls from annoyed customers and wouldn't be getting so many bad reviews if you did what your website says.

10 October 2013

Reply from

Hi Andy,

I believe you have misunderstood and got our estimated dispatch date confused. We have not at any time said that your order would be with you on Tuesday. Our ordering schedule would have set an estimated dispatch date of Tuesday not a guaranteed delivery of Tuesday, which is what you're implying we told you. This is because the materials needed to produce orders made on a Friday arrive on the Tuesday.

Our next day service is only guaranteed via our Special Delivery service. This ensures that your order is prioritised and dispatched via Royal Mail Next Day 1PM Guaranteed, this being a service you did not opt for. You made your order using our standard service which uses Royal Mail First Class which doesn't guarantee delivery before a specific date. We also believe that your review is unfairly justified due to your confusion of what you seemed to have believed we said.

With regards to your emails, I do apologise about the delayed reply. However we are working through all emails and phone calls resolving every queries.

Kind regards.


No Customer Services

Paid for 24h delivery. Took 48h. No refund.


No Customer Services

Paid for 24h delivery. Took 48h. No refund.


Low quality of work. Do not use this person/company

Nice portfolio but very different quality of work when you actually use them. Lots of stock images/clip art was used. Didn't know the client name during the work and did not follow the brief. Only interested in the money and not bothered about customer services.

It's really not worth risking your money using this company.

If you want good customer care and good quality work look for someone else.


stay away. not worth the risk.

Low quality of work. Seller used clip art. People Per Hour denied refund.

Stay away it's not worth the risk.

Garik Barseghyan found this review useful


How are they in business?

I placed an order and payment was taken. (confirmed by my credit card company).

vbulletin emailed me to say payment was declined and no reason give.


They then emailed to say they were refunding the payment and wait 7 days.

09 April 2013

Reply from Vbulletin

Hello Andy, your order was automatically declined by our system due to information that was left blank; in your case, the name field was left blank. A refund has been processed for your order.


Poor Website

Breadcrumb links not working this evening. Verified by visa box not working using IE browser. Company this size should not use Magento which explains why they dont get many orders which you can tell by the order number count. FULL of bugs they dont even know about because of poor backend software.They should find a new developer.

Andy Barr´s profile

profile image of Andy Barr
Andy Barr
United Kingdom