Jill J ´s profile

Reviews (3)

Pet Supermarket

not great service

I placed the order for dog food on Tuesday night (29/1). I did not take the free delivery option but rather paid for delivery as I needed it quickly.
I received a text on Thursday from DPD to say my parcel would be delivered on Friday so although I had now run out of dog food I managed through (not easy with 2x 28kg dogs) and specifically did not go to the pet store as my order was due. The order did not arrive. It did not arrive on Saturday either and eventually arrived on Monday by which point I had been to the pet store and paid a lot of money for a smaller bag of food that would see me through. I also sent an emil to yourselves on Friday 1/2 and to date have not received a response.
Terrible service!!!! It's not good enough in this economy. There are so many retailers than make the effort and I would rather give them my business.

19 February 2013

Reply from Pet Supermarket

I'm very sorry that you feel that you received a poor service from us. Our Standard delivery is a 3 to 4 working day service. Any orders placed after 11am go onto the next working day. We do not include the weekends as working days. Looking into this matter for you, your order was delivered in this time frame.

Amazon

How would we live without it??

Love the free super saver delivery

Mazuma Mobile

Could not be easier!

Cannot fault anything about process. Was the easiest thing ever!

Jill J ´s profile

profile image of Jill J
Jill J
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About