Customer´s profile

Reviews (4)

DrinksDirect.co.uk

Good value, quick delivery

Ordered some 100% proof vodka which was good value and arrived quickly.
Kept us updated on delivery details.

Wowcher

Some good offers but lots of catches

I've brought lots of things recently but have had to cancel quite a lot of them due to small reasons that aren't disclosed in the terms and conditions I've had to cancel them. You only get a wowcher credit if this happens and if it's more than a month you may not get anything back. For example I recently brought a voucher that expired 3 months later so it took me a month to look at when to use it. When I did all available dates had sold out.

In summary some good deals but make sure yo try and use it as soon as you can.

08 February 2013

Reply from wowcher.co.uk

Good Morning

We are sorry to hear that you feel have been unhappy with the refunds you have been offered.

We do have very defined refund terms however we will always consider any extenuating circumstances should we be made aware of them.

If you feel your refund requests should be reconsidered please email enquiries@wowcher.co.uk with TRUST in the subject and we will look into this for you.

Kind Regards


Wowcher



SpyCameraCCTV

Good value

As described and a good price

Bride & Groom Direct

Good value, nice look.

Invites arrived very promptly and look lovely.
Only 2 complaints:
1. The preview available on line wasn't a proper preview it was simply a list of your text.
2. The website being printed on the back of the cards subtracts from the professional apprearance.

24 November 2011

Reply from BRIDE & GROOM™ Direct

Dear Customer,
I have taken note of your feedback and I apologise that you were unable to see a
preview of your wording online. Usually you would see a layout of your wording showing the type-style that you have chosen and this replicates how the order will
look once printed.
I am sorry that you do not like the website details being printed on the back of this particular design, I will pass your comments on.
We do have a free sample service so you can see the cards before you decide to order them.
Kind regards,
Ellen Dobson
Customer Service Supervisor

Customer´s profile

profile image of Customer
Customer
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About