Philip Hanlon´s profile

Reviews (2)

ProSwimwear Ltd

Didn't send 1/2 the order but still charged for it

1/2 the order did not arrive with no explanation, said they'd rung but didn't leave a message, sent an email but knew BT were sending all their emails to spam. Still charged for the whole order!

07 January 2014

Reply from Proswimwear

Many thanks for posting your comments which are of great disappointment to me.

We pride ourselves on the high level of customer service we offer our customers and I am sorry that you feel we have disappointed you on this occasion.

Please be advised that on 27th December we have sent you an email advising that the Yingfa 9402-1 Lightning Arrow Sharkskin Jammers Black/Blue will not be available until February. We have also attempted to call but there was no facility to leave a message. According to our terms and conditions the payment is always taken at the same time as the order is placed as this will ensure you have a place in the queue for the items, whether in stock or not. Please also be advised that if you are not happy to wait you can cancel the outstanding item and we can refund your money. Otherwise the item will be shipped as soon as it will be in stock.

I am sorry you feel disappointed. If you would like to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact us via

Thank you in advance.

Kind regards

Michal Gondolewski
Customer Services
ProSwimwear Ltd

Orca Logic Ltd

The right stuff at a good price as promised

The right stuff came at a reasonable price sooner than promised.

Philip Hanlon´s profile

profile image of Philip Hanlon
Philip Hanlon
United Kingdom